About Us

ABOUT

US


Company Profile

  Wuhan Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd. is a limited liability company formed by the restructuring of Wuhan No.5 Plastic Factory, which was established in 1965. It was registered and established in May 1994. The company is the executive vice chairman unit of the Fluoroplastics Processing Professional Committee of China Plastics Association, a member of China Plastics Processing Industry Association, a member of China Light Industry Federation, and the 11th Excellent Enterprise in Wuhan. The company is located in the development zone-Wuhan Economic and Technological Development Zone. The factory covers an area of more than 25000 square meters and the factory building area is more than 18000 square meters. Company production equipment, advanced detection means, complete.

 

a

 

The products produced by the company include polytetrafluoroethylene engineering plastic products, polytetrafluoroethylene composite products and cast nylon engineering plastic products, which are mainly used as chemical anti-corrosion and electrical insulation materials. It is widely used in electrical and electronic, machinery, textile, printing and dyeing, printing, electroplating, petrochemical, bridge, ship, vehicle, aerospace, aviation, medical and biological engineering and other industries.

Our company is one of the enterprises supporting PTFE plastic products for key projects. It has completed more than 30 key engineering supporting development projects including national major scientific and technological research projects, and won more than 10 provincial, ministerial and municipal scientific and technological progress awards. The company has provided a large number of high-quality products for a number of national key projects, and has received congratulatory messages and congratulatory letters from various departments many times, and has been rated as "high-quality supporting enterprises" by many key project units ". The production scale and processing level of PTFE engineering plastic products of the company are in the forefront of the same industry, which has made contributions to the healthy and sustainable development of China's fluoroplastic industry, and has been awarded the "industry outstanding contribution award" by the fluoroplastic processing professional committee of China Plastics Association ".

关于我们

ABOUT

US


公司简介

  武汉市工程塑料有限公司是由成立于1965年的武汉市塑料五厂改制而成的有限责任公司,1994年5月注册成立。公司是中国塑协氟塑料加工专业委员会的常务副理事长单位、中国塑料加工工业协会会员、中国轻工业联合会会员,武汉市第十一届优秀企业。公司位于开发区——武汉经济技术开发区内,厂区占地面积2.5万余平方米,厂房建筑面积1.8万余平方米。公司生产设备齐全,检测手段先进、完整。

 

 

  公司生产的产品有聚四氟乙烯工程塑料制品、聚四氟乙烯复合材料制品和浇铸尼龙工程塑料制品等,主要作为化学防腐蚀和电绝缘材料,广泛应用于电气电子、机械、纺织、印染、印刷、电镀、石油化工、桥梁、船舶、车辆、航天、航空、医学生物工程等行业领域。

  我公司是为重点项目配套聚四氟乙烯塑料制品的企业之一,完成了30多项包括国家重大科技攻关项目在内的重点工程配套研制项目,获得了10多项省、部、市级科技进步奖。公司为多项国家重点工程提供了大量优质产品,多次收到各个部门的贺电、贺信,被众多重点项目单位评为“优质配套企业”。公司聚四氟乙烯工程塑料制品生产规模、加工水平居同行业前列,为中国氟塑料行业的健康持续发展作出了贡献,被中国塑协氟塑料加工专业委员会授予“行业突出贡献奖”。