News Center

Industry dynamics

Mr. Ye Mengbo, chairman of the board of directors of the company, led the leaders of the headquarters to inspect the work of the company.

Release time:

2022/06/17 15:52

On June 17, 2022, the chairman of the company, Mr. Ye Mengbo, led the leaders of the headquarters to inspect the company, visited the new production line of the rust-proof paper factory, the transformed production workshop and product display room of Wuhan Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd., and watched the company's recent production. The promotional film affirmed the company's achievements, pointed out the shortcomings and improvement directions in the company's work, and made specific requirements for the content of the promotional film to be modified.

Four people including Zhang Jun from the outsourcing office of AVIC 804 Factory visited the company.

Release time:

2022/06/15 15:52

On June 15, 2022, Zhang Jun and other four people from the outsourcing office of AVIC Group 804 Factory visited the company, listened to the company's production and management report, visited the company's exhibition room and production site, and expressed their appreciation of the company's military supporting facilities over the years. He affirmed that the company's production capacity is in a position in the same industry, with advanced production technology and production technology, and complete production qualifications, the two sides determine the future multi-species, multi-faceted further cooperation intention.

Zhao Zong and his party from the Development Division of 212 Institute of Ordnance Group visited the company.

Release time:

2022/06/09 15:53

On June 9, 2022, Zhao Zong and his party from the Development Division of 212 Institute of Ordnance Group visited the company for inspection. The two sides discussed and exchanged the application and performance of engineering plastics such as PTFE and Jufeng. Zhao Zong and others expressed their appreciation and affirmation of the company's achievements in the field of military supporting over the years.

McDonald's will test recycled and bio-based materials to make clear plastic cups

Release time:

2022/05/27 16:55

McDonald's will work with its partners Ineos (INEOS) and Aniande Basser (LyondellBasell), as well as Neste, a supplier of polymer renewable raw material solutions, and Pactiv Evergreen, a North American food and beverage packaging supplier, to produce recyclable solutions using a mass balance method, and to try to produce transparent plastic cups from post-consumer plastics and bio-based materials (such as used cooking oil).

Total Energy and New Hope Energy join forces to recycle plastic waste

Release time:

2022/05/27 16:52

Total Energy recently announced that it has signed a commercial agreement with New Hope Energy. Under the agreement, New Hope Energy will build an advanced recycling plant in Texas. Total Energy will purchase some recycled raw materials and convert them into virgin quality equivalent. polymer. This material, made from waste plastic waste, can be used to make food-grade packaging.

South Korea CJ BIO cooperates with US NatureWorks in degradable high-performance plastics

Release time:

2022/05/27 16:49

CJ BIO is a subsidiary of South Korea-based CJ Group (CJ) and a major producer of PHA polyhydroxyalkanoates. NatureWorks is a producer of the advanced material PLA polylactic acid. The two companies jointly signed a Letter of Intent (LOI) to establish a strategic alliance and announced that they are working towards a Master Cooperation Agreement (MCA). Two companies to leverage CJ BIO's PHACT®Marine Biodegradable Polymers and NatureWorks Ingeo™Biomaterials technology to jointly develop solutions for sustainable materials. The goal of the agreement is to develop high-performance biopolymers that can replace fossil fuel-based plastics, covering applications ranging from compostable food packaging and food tableware to personal care products.

Business Opportunity Information

Mr. Ye Mengbo, chairman of the board of directors of the company, led the leaders of the headquarters to inspect the work of the company.

On June 17, 2022, the chairman of the company, Mr. Ye Mengbo, led the leaders of the headquarters to inspect the company, visited the new production line of the rust-proof paper factory, the transformed production workshop and product display room of Wuhan Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd., and watched the company's recent production. The promotional film affirmed the company's achievements, pointed out the shortcomings and improvement directions in the company's work, and made specific requirements for the content of the promotional film to be modified.

Four people including Zhang Jun from the outsourcing office of AVIC 804 Factory visited the company.

On June 15, 2022, Zhang Jun and other four people from the outsourcing office of AVIC Group 804 Factory visited the company, listened to the company's production and management report, visited the company's exhibition room and production site, and expressed their appreciation of the company's military supporting facilities over the years. He affirmed that the company's production capacity is in a position in the same industry, with advanced production technology and production technology, and complete production qualifications, the two sides determine the future multi-species, multi-faceted further cooperation intention.

Zhao Zong and his party from the Development Division of 212 Institute of Ordnance Group visited the company.

On June 9, 2022, Zhao Zong and his party from the Development Division of 212 Institute of Ordnance Group visited the company for inspection. The two sides discussed and exchanged the application and performance of engineering plastics such as PTFE and Jufeng. Zhao Zong and others expressed their appreciation and affirmation of the company's achievements in the field of military supporting over the years.

McDonald's will test recycled and bio-based materials to make clear plastic cups

McDonald's will work with its partners Ineos (INEOS) and Aniande Basser (LyondellBasell), as well as Neste, a supplier of polymer renewable raw material solutions, and Pactiv Evergreen, a North American food and beverage packaging supplier, to produce recyclable solutions using a mass balance method, and to try to produce transparent plastic cups from post-consumer plastics and bio-based materials (such as used cooking oil).

Total Energy and New Hope Energy join forces to recycle plastic waste

Total Energy recently announced that it has signed a commercial agreement with New Hope Energy. Under the agreement, New Hope Energy will build an advanced recycling plant in Texas. Total Energy will purchase some recycled raw materials and convert them into virgin quality equivalent. polymer. This material, made from waste plastic waste, can be used to make food-grade packaging.

South Korea CJ BIO cooperates with US NatureWorks in degradable high-performance plastics

CJ BIO is a subsidiary of South Korea-based CJ Group (CJ) and a major producer of PHA polyhydroxyalkanoates. NatureWorks is a producer of the advanced material PLA polylactic acid. The two companies jointly signed a Letter of Intent (LOI) to establish a strategic alliance and announced that they are working towards a Master Cooperation Agreement (MCA). Two companies to leverage CJ BIO's PHACT®Marine Biodegradable Polymers and NatureWorks Ingeo™Biomaterials technology to jointly develop solutions for sustainable materials. The goal of the agreement is to develop high-performance biopolymers that can replace fossil fuel-based plastics, covering applications ranging from compostable food packaging and food tableware to personal care products.

Product Label

新闻中心

行业动态

公司董事长叶梦波先生率总部领导来公司视察工作

发布时间:

2022/06/17 15:52

2022年6月17日,公司董事长叶梦波先生率总部领导来公司视察工作,参观防锈纸厂新的生产线、武汉工程塑料有限公司改造后的生产车间和产品展示室,观看了公司近期制作的宣传片,肯定了公司所取得的成绩,指出公司工作中的不足和改进方向,对宣传片需要修改的内容进行了具体的要求。

中航集团804厂外协处张军等四人来公司考察

发布时间:

2022/06/15 15:52

2022年6月15日,中航集团804厂外协处张军等四人来公司考察,听取了公司生产和管理情况汇报,参观了公司展览室和生产现场,对公司多年来在军工配套方面所取得的成绩表示肯定,认为公司的生产能力在同行业中处于地位,生产技术、生产工艺先进,生产资质齐全,双方确定今后多品种、多方位进一步的合作意向。

兵器集团212所开发事业部赵总一行三人来公司考察

发布时间:

2022/06/09 15:53

2022年6月9日,兵器集团212所开发事业部赵总一行三人来公司考察,双方对聚四氟乙烯、聚枫等工程塑料的应用和性能进行了探讨和交流,赵总等对公司多年来,在军工配套领域所取得的成绩表示赞赏和肯定。

麦当劳将试用回收和生物基材料制成透明塑料杯

发布时间:

2022/05/27 16:55

麦当劳将与其合作伙伴英力士(INEOS)、利安德巴赛尔(LyondellBasell),以及聚合物可再生原料解决方案供应商Neste、北美食品与饮料包装供应商Pactiv Evergreen一起,使用质量平衡的方法生产可回收的解决方案,试用来自消费后塑料和生物基材料(如用过的食用油)生产制造透明塑料杯。

道达尔能源与新希望能源强强联手,合作回收塑料垃圾

发布时间:

2022/05/27 16:52

道达尔能源近日宣布与新希望能源签署了一项商业协议,根据协议,New Hope Energy将在德克萨斯州建立一个先进的回收工厂,道达尔能源将购买部分回收原料,并将其转化为原生质量相当的聚合物。这种由废弃塑料垃圾制成的材料可以用于制造食品级包装。

韩国CJ BIO与美国NatureWorks合作可降解高性能塑料

发布时间:

2022/05/27 16:49

CJ BIO是一家总部位于韩国的希杰集团 (CJ)的子公司,也是PHA聚羟基烷酸酯的主要生产商。NatureWorks是生产先进材料PLA聚乳酸的生产商。两家公司共同签署意向书(LOI)以建立战略联盟关系,并宣布正在努力达成一项主合作协议(MCA)。两家公司将利用CJ BIO的PHACT®海洋生物降解聚合物和NatureWorks的Ingeo™生物材料技术,共同开发可持续性材料的解决方案。该协议的目标旨在开发可以替代化石燃料基塑料的高性能生物聚合物,覆盖的应用范围从可堆肥食品包装和食品餐具,到个人护理产品等。

商机资讯

公司董事长叶梦波先生率总部领导来公司视察工作

2022年6月17日,公司董事长叶梦波先生率总部领导来公司视察工作,参观防锈纸厂新的生产线、武汉工程塑料有限公司改造后的生产车间和产品展示室,观看了公司近期制作的宣传片,肯定了公司所取得的成绩,指出公司工作中的不足和改进方向,对宣传片需要修改的内容进行了具体的要求。

中航集团804厂外协处张军等四人来公司考察

2022年6月15日,中航集团804厂外协处张军等四人来公司考察,听取了公司生产和管理情况汇报,参观了公司展览室和生产现场,对公司多年来在军工配套方面所取得的成绩表示肯定,认为公司的生产能力在同行业中处于地位,生产技术、生产工艺先进,生产资质齐全,双方确定今后多品种、多方位进一步的合作意向。

兵器集团212所开发事业部赵总一行三人来公司考察

2022年6月9日,兵器集团212所开发事业部赵总一行三人来公司考察,双方对聚四氟乙烯、聚枫等工程塑料的应用和性能进行了探讨和交流,赵总等对公司多年来,在军工配套领域所取得的成绩表示赞赏和肯定。

麦当劳将试用回收和生物基材料制成透明塑料杯

麦当劳将与其合作伙伴英力士(INEOS)、利安德巴赛尔(LyondellBasell),以及聚合物可再生原料解决方案供应商Neste、北美食品与饮料包装供应商Pactiv Evergreen一起,使用质量平衡的方法生产可回收的解决方案,试用来自消费后塑料和生物基材料(如用过的食用油)生产制造透明塑料杯。

道达尔能源与新希望能源强强联手,合作回收塑料垃圾

道达尔能源近日宣布与新希望能源签署了一项商业协议,根据协议,New Hope Energy将在德克萨斯州建立一个先进的回收工厂,道达尔能源将购买部分回收原料,并将其转化为原生质量相当的聚合物。这种由废弃塑料垃圾制成的材料可以用于制造食品级包装。

韩国CJ BIO与美国NatureWorks合作可降解高性能塑料

CJ BIO是一家总部位于韩国的希杰集团 (CJ)的子公司,也是PHA聚羟基烷酸酯的主要生产商。NatureWorks是生产先进材料PLA聚乳酸的生产商。两家公司共同签署意向书(LOI)以建立战略联盟关系,并宣布正在努力达成一项主合作协议(MCA)。两家公司将利用CJ BIO的PHACT®海洋生物降解聚合物和NatureWorks的Ingeo™生物材料技术,共同开发可持续性材料的解决方案。该协议的目标旨在开发可以替代化石燃料基塑料的高性能生物聚合物,覆盖的应用范围从可堆肥食品包装和食品餐具,到个人护理产品等。

产品标签